MPSHome Calendar Contact MyMPS
Name
Title
Availability
Email
Phone
Abdullah, Nneka

Career and College Coordinator

Tuesdays & Thursdays

nneka.abdullah@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Alpizar, Cathy

School-Based Therapist

M-F

Times vary

CAlpizar@thefamilypartnership.org 
Bentfield, Leah

Check & Connect

  
Bodurtha, Katie

Math Teacher, Math Specialist

katherine.bodurtha@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Carter, Barbara

Dean of Students

barbara.carter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-4700
Chatham, Cremella

School Social Worker

cremella.chatham@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Coleman, Jeff

Social Studies Teacher

jeffrey.coleman@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Daggett, Jim

Instructional Facilitator

james.daggett@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Dorsey, Geneva

Dean of Students

geneva.dorsey@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Eichele, Brooke

English Teacher, Literacy Specialist, Testing Coordinator

brooke.eichele@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Faulhaber, Melanie

Parent Education

melanie.faulhaber@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Grams, Emily

English Language Learner Teacher

emily.grams@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 3 (35 items)Prev[1]23NextAll