MPSHome Calendar Contact
Name
Title
Email
Atterberry, Jennifer

English Teacher

jennifer.atterberry@mpls.k12.mn.us
Bodurtha, Katie

Math Teacher

katherine.bodurtha@mpls.k12.mn.us
Brownell, Ryan

Office Specialist

ryan.brownell@mpls.k12.mn.us
Chatham, Cremella

School Social Worker

cremella.chatham@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dorsey, Geneva

Dean of Students

geneva.dorsey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Eichele, Brooke

English Teacher, Literacy Specialist, Testing Coordinator

brooke.eichele@mpls.k12.mn.us
Grilz, Michelle

Parent Ed Teacher

michelle.urevig-grilz@mpls.k12.mn.us
Holliman, Lenise

Special Education Assistant

lenise.holliman@mpls.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Ben

Special Education Teacher

ben.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Terell

PE/Health Teacher

terell.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Jones, Mitch

Social Studies Teacher

mitchell.jones@mpls.k12.mn.us
Korb, Carla

Art Teacher

carla.korb@mpls.k12.mn.us
Lurvey, Lynn

English Teacher

lynn.lurvey@mpls.k12.mn.us
Mayo, Nicole

College & Career Coordinator

nicole.mayo@mpls.k12.mn.us
Roland, Annette

School Secretary

annette.roland@mpls.k12.mn.us
Sehnert, Sarah

English Language Learner Teacher

sarah.sehnert@mpls.k12.mn.us
Tolbert, Lauren

Science Teacher

lauren.tolbert@mpls.k12.mn.us
Udupa, Padmini

Principal

padmini.udupa@mpls.k12.mn.us
Walters, Lindsay

School Counselor

lindsay.walters@mpls.k12.mn.us
White, Sharon

Dean of Students

Sharon.white@mpls.k12.mn.us
Withers, Vicki

Security Monitor

vicki.withers@mpls.k12.mn.us